2016 Officers

The Kent Volunteer Fire Department officers for the 2016 calendar year are as follows, as elected by the membership:

Chief: Eric Epstein

President: Alan Gawel

Asst Chief: Gary Hock

Asst Chief: Wendell Soule

Ambulance Chief: Mike Petrone

Asst Ambulance Chief: Bonnie Donzella

Captain: John Russell

Captain: Tim Limbos

Lieutenant: Audra Petrone

Lieutenant: Jim Shaw

Secretary: Caralee Rochovansky

Treasurer: Jim Canning

Engineer: John Christen

Comments Off on 2016 Officers

Filed under News

Comments are closed.