Officers: elected and appointed

Elected – 2012
Fire Chief Matt Starr kent1@kentfire.org
Assistant Chief Gary Hock kent2@kentfire.org
Assistant Chief Tim Sneller kent3@kentfire.org
Captain Joe Bisenius kent5@kentfire.org
Captain John Russell kent6@kentfire.org
Lieutenant Alex Limbos kent7@kentfire.org
Lieutenant Audra Petrone kent8@kentfire.org
Ambulance Chief Mike Petrone kent4@kentfire.org
Assistant Ambulance Chief Mary Ann VanValkenburg kent12@kentfire.org
President Alan Gawel president@kentfire.org
Secretary Mary Cox secretary@kentfire.org
Treasurer Scott Harvey, Sr. treasurer@kentfire.org
Communications Officer Ane Starr commofficer@kentfire.org
Engineer Eric Epstein kent9@kentfire.org

Appointed 
Juniors Sr. Advisor Adam Woodruff
Juniors Advisory Board: Leila Erskine, Lynn Worthington
Records Clerk Jean Speck records@kentfire.org
Technology Officer John Worthington techoff@kentfire.org
Facilities Director/Firehouse Coordinator facilities@kentfire.org
Quartermaster Jesse Rundall quartermaster@kentfire.org
Financial Secretary Veronica Limbos financialsecretary@kentfire.org
Bookkeeper Rita Limbos bookkeeper@kentfire.org
Equipment Loan Officer Mary Cox
Training Officer Adam Woodruff training@kentfire.org
Safety Officer safety@kentfire.org

Committees
Firemen’s Ball ball@kentfire.org
Golf Tournament golf@kentfire.org

Comments Off on Officers: elected and appointed

Filed under Members

Comments are closed.